Skip to content

Ohio Government Oppression: Attorney General Mike DeWine

January 20, 2012
The Ohio Government deprives me of my personal property without due process, costing me hundreds of thousands over a period of sixteen years just trying to gain possession of my own property that was illegally acquired under the corrupted authority of the Ohio Government.

Sent to: Mike DeWine (Ohio Attorney General); Director Michael Murry (Constituent Services)
Cc: Chief Marcia Macon-Bruce (Collections Enforcement)

Ohio Attorney General Mike DeWine
30 E. Broad St., 14th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215

Dear Attorney General Mike DeWine; Director Michael Murry (Constituent Services),

Did you find out who is the competent authority for the protection of citizen’s civil rights. This is a subject that has always been eluded; whenever I mention words like “civil rights, civil liberties, human rights, alienable rights, legal rights, Constitutional rights, 14th Amendment, etc.” public servants generally stop replying to my e-mails.

The Federal Constitution is the superior law of the land and government is a servant to the Constitution and “We the People”. The three branches of government were formed as a means of checks and balances to prevent any branch of government from becoming more powerful than the other. Without these checks and balances there is oppression and tyranny.

This is where we are at today; the three branch of government are self-policed instead of policing one another. When one branch violates citizens civil rights, the other two turn a blind eye… In turn, this government breakdown has created a very serious problem; i.e. The Executive Branch cracks down on innocent citizens for issues that was no fault of their own, but victims of the Judicial Branch. Now these citizens have become victims of both branches; first, by the mayhem in the Judicial Branch for gross lack of superintendent, in turn, destroying innocent citizens lives; Second, by the Executive Branch do to the failure of keeping the Judicial Branch in check.

The Ohio Government (Executive Branch) wants me to pay money I owe to the Department of Natural Resources, that I cannot pay because of corruption in the Ohio Government (Judicial Branch). […]

Let me just simplify this a little bit: The Ohio Government deprives me of my personal property without due process, costing me hundreds of thousands over a period of sixteen years just trying to gain possession of my own property that was illegally acquired under the corrupted authority of the Ohio Government; The Ohio Government deprives me of my rights under the Federal Constitution, 14th Amendment “Due Process of the Law, Equal Protection of the Law, and Redress of Grievances”; The Ohio Government deprives me of my rights under the Ohio Constitution “…enjoying and defending life and liberty, acquiring, possessing, and protecting property, and seeking and obtaining happiness and safety.”; The Ohio Government deprives me of my legal rights “Laws of the United States”; And now, the Ohio Government threatens me, that if I don’t pay the $879.69 for dam inspection fees within 10 days, they will charge me interest, fees, penalties, leans, attachments, foreclosures, garnishments, and sheriff’s sales.

The Ohio Government tells me “This is your problem, we can’t help you…”.

If I was to publish an example of Ohio Government Oppression, “this would be it”.

Sincerely,
Stephen R. Lilley

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

